For some time now, rumours have been working their way around that there will be a remastered version of the BioShock games.

This week, 2K Games revealed that those rumours were true, revealing that they will be releasing BioShock The Collection on the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and on the PC on September 13t in the US, and then on September 16th in the UK and in Europe.

the full collection will include:

– BioShock
– BioShock 2
– BioShock 2: Protector Trials DLC
– BioShock 2: Minerva’s Den DLC
– BioShock Infinite
– BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds & Columbia’s Finest Packs
– BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 & 2 DLC

You can take a quick look at it via the trailer below.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop