Apple have just updated the Apple TV with a new channel for the livestream of their WWDC 2013 keynote, which means a lot of you will be able to watch the event alongside the press.

The stream will be HD, kicking of on Monday, June 10th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT / 6PM BST / 2AM JST (Tues).

And hopefully it might not just be fo those with an Apple TV that will be able to access it, as its very likely Apple will announce sharing for other devices as they have done in previous years.

[Update] Apple have also just unleashed their streaming webpage of the event, which will be accessible using Safari 4 or later on Mac OS X v10.6 or later or Safari on iOS 4.2 or later. Streaming via an Apple TV will require second- or third-generation Apple TV with software 5.0.2 or later.View the event here.

Hit up the source link below for more information.

Source: MacRumors

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.