Earlier this month, Apple sent out a number of invites for an event that they set to be hosted on October 27th.

That invite can be seen in Joanna Stern‘s tweet on Twitter, who posted the following photo of the invite:

This invite doesn’t reveal anything in particular, aside from the fact that it will be hosted at Apple’s campus.

However, the tagline “hello again” could hint at a major new announcement for the Mac range, as we haven’t seen such an announcement in some time.

Apple will kick off its event on 27 October in San Francisco at the following times:

  • New York (Eastern Time) – 1pm
  • Berlin/Paris/Barcelona (Central European Time) – 7pm
  • Cape Town, South Africa – 7pm
  • Dubai, UAE – 9pm
  • Mumbai, India – 10:30pm
  • Sydney, Australia – 3am on 8 September

If you aren’t attending the event then you can also watch it unfold live at the following links:

And as always, we will keep you up to date with all of the latest news as it happens.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop