Today Bethesda revealed that they will be unveiling the next chapter of The Elder Scrolls Online on their Twitch channel later today at 11AM PST / 2PM ET / 7PM GMT.

They revealed this news in a blog post in which they stated that “We’ll be unveiling a bunch of new, exciting information that you definitely won’t want to miss,” however, they did not reveal specifics about that “next chapter”.

Rumours have previously suggested that the game will be gaining a larger area to explore, which is suggested to be Vvardenfell, the main area of The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind.

But that is just speculation at the moment, you can watch it unfold via the live stream below.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.