So far we haven’t seen much about what we should expect for the multiplayer in Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare, the next Call of Duty game that is set to be developed by Sledgehammer Games and published by Activision.

However with Gamescom just around the corner, Activision and Sledgehammer are now ready to tease the release of a multiplayer trailer.

This new trailer is set to be released in a similar way to what the Call of Duty: Ghosts multiplayer trailer was released.

Set to be released in a live broadcast on August 11th at 19:00 CET, 1PM Eastern and 10AM Pacific, when it will be shown off at an event with Xbox’s Major Nelson, Xbox Live’s Aceybongos and the creators of the game, all of whom will be there to show off the multiplayer trailer live.

Until then, you can check out the single player trailer for Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare below.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.