EA has today revealed that the demo for FIFA 17 will be released on September 13th on the XBox One, PlayStation 4, and on the PC.

It will allow you to check out new features like The Journey and Own Every Moment ahead of the game’s official launch date, which has been set for September 27th.

In the demo, you will be able to play FIFA’s new story mode, The Journey where you will take the role of Alex Hunter, the Premier League’s next rising star. In the full game, you will be able to select which club you want to play, however, in the demo, it will be restricted to Manchester United.

Own Every Moment is another new feature that is coming to FIFA 17 that will be accessible in the demo, allowing you to “experience complete innovation in the way players think and move, physically interact with opponents, and execute in attack to put you in complete control of every moment on the pitch,” according to EA.

Skill Games will also be accessible in the demo, as well as the ability to play a normal match as one of the top 12 clubs, which are:

  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Chelsea
  • Real Madrid
  • Juventus
  • Inter
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • Olympique Lyonnais
  • Seattle Sounders
  • Bayern München
  • Tigres U.A.N.L. (MX)
  • Gamba Osaka

There will also be 3 stadiums included, which include:

  • CenturyLink
  • Stamford Bridge
  • Suita City Football Stadium
We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop