DICE and EA has today revealed a ton of details about the first paid expansion for Battlefield 1, They Shall Not Pass in a post on the game’s website.

They revealed the full details about what will be included in the DLC, outlining the new maps, weapons, items, modes, and other things that you will get once it launches.

In total, there are four new maps to play including Verdun Heights, Fort Vaux, Soissons, and Rupture.

The expansion will also add the Frech Army along with a new mode that has been described as a mix of the already existing Conquest and Rush game modes. There will also be a new Char 2C tank and the St. Chamond tank to play with along with a new melee-focused class called the Elite Trench Raider who uses the “Raider Club” and takes advantage of his grenade arsenal in the battlefield.

There’s still no release date yet, however, we do know that it will launch at some point in March as part of the Battlefield 1 Premium Pass or separately.

Check out the images below for a quick look.

Source: Battlefield

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop