EA has today announced some new additions to its Origin Access game subscription service.

This is the announcement that the Mass Effect Trilogy is now available to download and play for free, as part of the subscription.

In this trilogy you can play the first Mass Effect game, Mass Effect 2 and Mass Effect 3, both Mass Effect 2 and Mass Effect 3 will also come in the Digital Deluxe versions.

The full list of games now available include the following from today:

The Banner Saga
Battlefield 3
Battlefield 4
Battlefield Hardline
Dead Space
Dead Space 2
Dead Space 3
Dragon Age: Origins
Dragon Age 2
Dragon Age: Inquisition
Dungeons of Dredmore
Mass Effect
Mass Effect 2
Mass Effect 3
Medal of Honor Allied Assault
Need For Speed Rivals
Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Sim City
The Sims 3
This War of Mine
Torchlight 2
Trine 2: Complete Story

You can find out more at the source link below.

Source: Origin

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop