The development team behind the upcoming Conan Exiles game revealed that they are in the final stages of development for the game.

With this, they said that they are going to be releasing a special edition version of the Conan Exiles game dubbed the Barbarian Edition on the PC version of Steam.

Here’s a picture of everything that the Barbarian Edition will include:

It will be available to play fromJanuary 30 at 9pm PST/January 31 12am ET/5am UK for Early Access gamers, but before then, the developers explained more about the game with the following:

One of the really great things about working with Conan the Barbarian is that there is this huge pop cultural universe surrounding him. Being able to team up with Dark Horse Comics, Modiphius, and other Conan creators has allowed us to build a special edition that speaks to both fans and those discovering Conan for the first time.

The game launches at 6am in the morning, central European time, so get that coffee ready! This means that players on the American West Coast will get to jump into the Exiled Lands at 9pm on January 30th. We’re also excited to announce Conan Exiles – Barbarian Edition! This special edition of the game is the ultimate introduction to the world of Conan the Barbarian.

They also released the new cinematic trailer that you can check out below.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.