Services like Dropbox and Google Plus already offer automatic photo uploads on iOS, and now it seems that Facebook is looking to do it to with their latest Photo Syncing trial.

The new feature will be enabled for a selected number of people and will be eventually rolled out too all users, and will work a lot like its Android variation, and will work by simply upload all of your photos to an unpublished album that cannot be seen by anyone else but you.

We haven’t actually got a chance to use the feature yet, so we don’t know much about it but you can find out more at the link below.

Source: Facebook

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.