Bethesda has this week released the first video in their new educational video series, which will explain the details of how the S.P.E.C.I.A.L stats will work.

Standing for the game’s seven attributes: Strength, Perception, Endurance, Charisma, Intelligence, Agility and Luck, S.P.E.C.I.A.L is basically how well or how badly your character will be able to complete tasks in the game.

This new video series attempts to explain all of these in a funny educational series, beginning with the strength stat.

Check it out below.

Update 1: Bethesda has today released a second trailer for the Perception stat, check it out:

Update 2: The video series has this week been updated with the release of a new video to explain the Endurance stat.

Update 3: The Charisma video has been released.

Update: The second from last video in this series has been released, looking at the Agility stat, check it out below.

And here is Intelligence:

And finally luck:




We will update this post as new videos are added to the series.

Fallout 4 releases for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on Nov. 10, with DLC and mods hitting in early 2016.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop