[Update] GAME has now confirmed that Fallout Anthology will be available exclusively from them in the UK, now available for pre-order for £39.99, the collection will ship to those who pre-order on October 2nd.

Check it out on GAME’s website.

[Original Story] During their conference at QuakeCon 2015, Bethesda’s Pete Hines announced that they will be releasing a new collection for the PC that includes every Fall game that has been released for the PC so far, and all in a nuclear bomb replica case that has a bomb sound effect.

Called Fallout Anthology, it will include Fallout, Fallout 2, Fallout Tactics, Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition and Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition, all ready to go on the PC.

The nuke box will also include a spot for your copy of Fallout 4 when it is released on November 10th.

The Fallout Anthology collection will be released in North America on September 29th, in Australia on October 1st and in Europe on October 2nd.

No pricing details have been revealed yet.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop