Razer has a ton of accessories on offer, from keyboards to headphones, they offer pretty much anything tou would need to create an awesome PC setup.

If you are interested in picking up any of this then you will be pleased to know that Razer is hosting a 24-hour sale where all of its accessories will be set at 50% off the normal retail price.

Here are the times for the different stores:

United States / Canada RazerStore – 14th Jan 6pm PST

Asia Pacific RazerStore – 15th Jan 10am SGT

Europe RazerStore – 15th Jan 10am CET (9am GMT)

Razer explains more :

For 24 hours starting Jan 14, 6.00pm PST/UTC-8 (time reference here), all Razer peripherals will be on 50% off (excludes systems). This offer is open to all fans on Razer Insider. You will need to have a Razer ID linked to Insider. To ensure as many fans get in on the sale, each will only be allowed one item – so you may wish to plan ahead as the codes will not work until the time of the sale. Stocks are finite and are expected to go fast. Do also note that your order will only be confirmed when you have completed your purchase and have received a RazerStore Order Confirmation notification.

To answer some of the more commonly asked questions:

– Stocks are separate for each region, the timing decided for Europe is at the convenience of fans in the region, have their own stocks with orders shipped from our European warehouses.

– Regarding systems, we hear you: due to popular demand, we’re lining up limited-time offers on qualifying Razer Blade and Blade Pro systems. Keep a lookout for them. Systems are unaffected by the discount code.

You can find out more information at the source link below. You do need to get a code to access the deal, which you can also grab at the source link.

Source: Razer

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.