Hey and welcome to Google’s I/O conference live blog, the event will kick of at 5:30PM GMT when it does you will be able to watch the live stream and view our live blog all in the same place below, if you’re not sure what time 5:30Pm GMT converts to in your time hopefully one of these will work for you:

Pacific – 9:30 AM
Mountain – 10:30 AM
Central – 11:30 AM
Eastern – 12:30 PM
London – 5:30 PM
Tokyo – 1:30 AM (June 28)
Sydney – 2:30 AM (June 28)

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.