Alongside the launch of a new trailer for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, and the beta date reveal, Activision released a new trailer for Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Remastered today.

One of the interesting things that was revealed from the trailer is that the remastered version of the game will include a total of 10 original multiplayer maps at release.

And then soon after, six additional maps will be released.

COD4: Modern Warfare Remastered will be available alongside Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, which will be released November 4 on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Go ahead and take a lot at it via the video below.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop