In just a couple of weeks, the New England Patriots and the Atlanta Falcons will battle against each other in one of the biggest sporting events on Earth: Super Bowl 51.

The event will kick off on Sunday, February 5th, 2017 at 3:30PM PT/ 6:30PM ET/ 11:30PM GMT at the NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas.

But you don’t have to pay that huge ticket price to check out the game (or just Lady Gaga’s half-time show), there are plenty of ways to keep up with the action right from your laptop or TV.

If you live in the US, then you simply need to tune into any of FOX’s 170 affiliate channels, head over to the FOX Sports Go website or app on iOS or iOS, or even load it up on your Fire TV, Apple TV, Android TV, or even your Xbox One.

Verizon customers can also watch it from the NFL Mobile app for free.

If you don’t live in the US (like myself) then you do have some other options, here they are country-by-country:

  • Africa: SuperSport
  • Austria: SAT 1
  • Australia: Seven Network or FoxTel.
  • Canada: CTV
  • Czech Republic: Sport2
  • France: W9
  • Italy: Italia 1 or FOX Sports 2
  • New Zealand: Sky TV
  • United Kingdom: BBC or Sky Sports
  • New Zealand: Sky TV
  • Mexico: Televisa
  • Germany: SAT 1
  • Netherlands: FOX HD or FOX Sports 2
  • Switzerland: SAT 1
  • Spain: Canal+
  • Philippines: TV5 and Hyper
  • Middle-East: OSN Network

Of course, there will be a number of websites streaming it across the web, but we will leave you to Google that, we won’t link it here.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.