4k8jxRQa98s

Samsung will be hosting their Unpacked event for 2015 on August 13th, an event which we expect to see some kind of major announcement from the company, that major announcement could be anything from a new smartwatch to the long rumoured Samsung Galaxy Note 5 and the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus, or even both.

We do think that Samsung will have some tricks up their sleeve for this one, so be sure to join us and our live blog of the event on August 13th at 4PM BST, 11AM ET, 10AM CT and 8AM PT.

Once the liveblog is live it will appear in the embed below, but before then you can use it to set a notification to let you know when the stream starts.

[THE LIVEBLOG HAS NOW ENDED]

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.