Sony has today released an updated version of their launch title list for the PlayStation 4, detailing all of the games that will be available to purchase on the day of the console’s launch.

Due to the removable of a couple of games and the addition of a few more, Sony has had to update this list from when it was first announced during E3, but all of the following games are now final and will be available with the game consoles from November 13th.

Check out the full launch title list below.

– Flower
– Killzone Shadow Fall
– Knack
– Resogun
– Sound Shapes
– Angry Birds Star Wars
– Assassin’s Creed IV Black Flag
– Call of Duty Ghosts
– DC Universe Online
– FIFA 14
– Battlefield 4
– Just Dance 2014
– Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
– Lego Marvel Super Heroes
– Madden NFL 25
– NBA 2K14
– Need For Speed Rivals
– Skylanders SWAP Force
– Blacklight Retribution
– Contrast
– Super Motherload
– Trine 2: The Complete Story
– Warframe

The PlayStation 4 will be available from November 15th 2013 in the US and November 29th 2013 in Europe, priced at $399, €399, and £349.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop