At E3 2014, Microsoft announced that their will be a Halo collection for the Xbox One, with remastered versions of Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary, Halo 2 Anniversary, Halo 3, and Halo 4, giving users of the Xbox One their first chance to view the game in great detail, and even play its multiplayer with the aid of Microsoft’s new cloud servers.

The game will also run in 1080p in 60 frames per second.

Halo: The Collection will be available on the Xbox One from November 11th.

Check out the trailer for the game’s release below.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop