Ahead of next months annual E3 games conference, Microsoft has revealed details about their conference for Xbox.

Within this reveal, Microsoft announced that the Xbox E3 2015 Briefing will kick off on June 15th at 12:30 PM ET or 9:30 AM PT, which is about 4:30 PM GMT.

They also revealed that the briefing will be hosted by Xbox LIVE’s Major Nelson, Larry Hryb, Graeme Boyd, and Xbox Live’s Acey Bongos.

It will also host guest stars and industry elites that includes the Head of Xbox, Phil Spencer, and guests from 343 Industries, Turn 10 Studios, Crystal Dyanmics and a few more that have yet to be revealed.

From those guest however we can tell that the briefing will include possible announcements for Halo, Forza and Tomb Raider.

Major Nelson will be giving away 500 tickets to the show also, with some added extras that includes:

– Entry into the Xbox E3 2015 Briefing on Monday, June 15th, 9:30 am PT, at the Galen Center in downtown Los Angeles.
– Invite to the exclusive Xbox FanFest Party, Monday afternoon, June 15th, where fans will get to play the best exclusives and biggest blockbuster games this holiday and beyond.
– VIP access to the Xbox esports Celebrity Challenge & Twitch Party sponsored by Xbox.
– Meet-and-greet with some of the industry’s top developers, leaders and influencers.
– Even more surprise events during the week.

You can find out more information at the source link below.

Source: Major Nelson

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.