Microsoft has today officially announced the dates for its Build 2014 conference, confirming that the event will kick off in San Francisco from April 2nd to April 4th, 2014.

AT the moment we don’t have a clue what the might announce during the conference, but given that they revealed Windows 8.1 alongside other nuggets, it’s likely that we will see something along the same lines.

Maybe an announcement of Windows 8.2, a new Surface tablet, a Windows Phone update or anything else that they may wish to promote.

Registration for the BUILD 2014 conference will open on January 14th, 2014 at 9AM PST / 5PM GMT / 2AM AEST January 5th.

Via: TechRadar

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.