That changes today as a new set of posters were released today by The Independent, featuring characters that will be on the squad.

Those characters will be played by a number of actors, including huge names like Jared Leto as the Joker, Will Smith as Deadshot, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn and many more.

On top of that, it was also revealed that CW will air the DC Films Special on January 19th, 2016, providing behind-the-scenes, and the release of a new trailer for Suicide Squad.

Suicide Squad will be officially released on August 5th, 2016, but before then you can check out the posters below.


Source: The Independent