Since it’s original announcement, Microsoft has been adding new titles to their Xbox One Backwards-Compatibility line-up, bringing a range of games that were previously only available on the Xbox 360 to the Xbox One.

This week they announced the addition of four new games, bringing The Elders Scrolls IV: Oblivion and more to the Xbox One.

There are four new games in total, including the following:

  • AstroPop
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
  • Medal of Honor: Airborne
  • Trine 2

If you already own the digital Xbox 360 versions of these games then they will show up in your “Ready to Download” list on the Xbox One, simply download them from there.

If you haven’t yet purchased them then you can do so through the Xbox Store from today.

Here’s the original trailer for Oblivion to provide you with some nostalgia about them:

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.