Today the Rainbow Six Siege Complete Edition was launched for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and for the PC.

It comes with access to the complete Rainbow Six Siege game, as well as to the 2 years worth of content that has been launched with the 8 Legacy Operators Bundle, and finally, the upcoming content that will be included in the Year 2 Pass.

Here’s how Ubisoft explained it.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege invites players to master the art of destruction. Intense close quarters confrontations, high lethality, tactics, team play, and explosive action are at the center of the experience. Instant access to the 8 operators from the Year 1 Season Pass: Buck & Frost, Blackbeard & Valkyrie, Capitao & Caveira, Echo & Hibana. 1 week early access and instant unlock to the next 8 Operators plus 8 Exclusive Headgear, 8 Exclusive Uniforms, the R6 Carbon Charm, 600 R6 Credits, 1 Year VIP Privileges until February 7, 2018, and more.

Check out the video below for a quick look at the edition.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop