It’s very unlikely that Samsung will be unveiling the next Galaxy smartphone at this year’s Mobile World Congress, however, they do have some other things to unveil during their press conference on February 26th.

This was revealed in their latest press invitation for the press conference that they will be hosting at this year’s MWC, which seems to show an image of what may be the company’s latest tablet, along with the details about the press conference.

However, it did not reveal any specific details.

According to rumours, it could be the Galaxy Tab S3, which will take over from the Tab S2 and has been reported to feature a 9.6-inch 2,048 x 1,536 display, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor, and 4GB of RAM.

But they are still rumours.

We expect to hear official news during the Samsung event on February 26th at 1PM ET/ 10AM PT/ 6PM GMT.

At that point, we will be sure to update you with the latest news.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop