Later today Bungie will finally release the gameplay reveal for the upcoming Destiny 2 game later today.

This gameplay reveal will happen during a live stream on PlayStation’s live website, with the trailer set to be released during that stream at 6 PM BST / 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.

[Update: we know have an embed, so you can just watch it below.]

This comes ahead of the game’s official launch, which has been set for later this year.

Sid Shuman Director, SIEA Social Media explained more about the upcoming premiere with the following:

Starting at 10:00am Pacific Time, Bungie will premiere first gameplay footage from Destiny 2. Those attending the event will also get the chance to play the game for the first time on a PS4 Pro. It should be quite the show!

But PlayStation Store is looking to sweeten the pot just a bit more. You can watch the event live at our fancy live.playstation.com hub. By visiting the site and completing a few quick quests, you could get a chance to win one pass to attend E3 2017 in Los Angeles from June 13 through 15. Not bad!

Be sure to check out live.playstation.com to see full details on how you can enter for a chance to win.
In other news, tomorrow our intrepid Blog correspondents Justin and Zac will be on the scene, speckling PlayStation’s Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter with all the goings-on. Keep your eyes peeled, Guardians. See you tomorrow!

You can find out more about it at the source link below.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.