Today EA confirmed that some more new titles that will be coming to the EA Access service on the Xbox One.

With this, both Star Wars Battlefront and EA Sports UFC 2 will be coming to EA Access’ free game vault.

On top of this, some PopCap games will also be released on the service, including Heavy Weapon, Bejewelled 2, Bejewelled 3, Feeding Frenzy, Feeding Frenzy 2, and Zuma.

However, EA did not announce specific release date for any of these titles, only revealing that UFC 2 and Star Wars Battlefront will be coming alongside Mirror’s Edge Catalyst “later this year”.

These will join the following already existing titles that are in the EA Access vault:

  • Battlefield 4
  • Battlefield Hardline
  • Dead Space
  • Dragon Age: Inqusition
  • EA Sports UFC
  • FIFA 14
  • FIFA 15
  • FIFA 16
  • Madden NFL 15
  • Madden NFL 16
  • Madden NFL 25
  • NBA Live 15
  • NBA Live 16
  • NHL 15
  • NHL 16
  • Need for Speed
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • Peggle 2
  • Plants vs. Zombies
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
  • Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2
  • Rory McIlroy PGA Tour
  • SSX
  • Titanfall
  • Unravel
We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop