You might be glad to hear that Konami have today announced that they will be releasing Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection on July 9th exclusively for the PlayStation 3.

The new game will include all 8 games from the series as well as a couple of digital graphic novels thrown in, these will include “Bande Desinée 1? and “Bande Desinée 2? by Ashley Wood.

Alongside which the game will also include a set of promotional posters and brochures.

Check out the trailer below for a quick look.

Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection will be available in America on July 9th 2013, and in Japan on July 11th 2013.

No news on anywhere else just yet however.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop