Apple will kick off their latest event for 2017 later today, Tuesday, 12 September.

The event will be live streamed from Apple’s new Steve Jobs Theater within the brand new Apple Park, which is the first time that they have used the theatre for an Apple Event, so in itself that is a bit of an event.

The event will kick off at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM BST today, you can watch it with Safari on an iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch (running iOS version 7.0 or later), on a Mac with Safari 6.0.5 or later and OS X 10.8.5 or newer, or on Microsoft Edge in Windows 10.

You can also watch the event live through the Apple Events app on an Apple TV, this works on second and third generation Apple TV devices with 6.2 or later.

You can watch it all unfold live from that frankly beautiful building on Apple’s website here (as long as you are using Safari).

We will also be updating you about the latest as it happens.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop