EA won’t be hosting a press event at the E3 2017 event this year, instead, like last year they will be hosting their own event called EA Play.

They did this last year, allowing press and fans who were attending the show to check out the latest games from the publisher and even play them.

We expect to see the same this year, particularly for their upcoming sequel to their Star Wars-themed shooter, Star Wars Battlefront II. EA has been big on promoting this game ahead of this event and they have even confirmed that they will be showing off more about the game ahead of its November 17th release date during this event.

Of course, we also expect to see the usual updates to their sports games alongside some new information on the upcoming Need for Speed game.

The event will kick off at 8PM in London / 12PM in San Francisco / 3PM in New York. You can watch it all live via the embed below.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.