HMD Global, the Finnish-based company that now owns the rights to manufacture and market mobile devices under the Nokia brand is set to host their own press conference from MWC 2017 tomorrow.

The event is set to kick off tomorrow (February 25th) at 3:30 PM GMT/ 7:30 AM PST / 10:30 AM EST and is expected to be the place where we will see new Nokia devices.

Reports have suggested that the Nokia 3300 will be launched during the event alongside the Nokia 3, Nokia 5, and the Nokia 8.

However, nothing has been made official just yet.

The official stuff will come from the event, which you can watch live via the embed above.

[alert type=white ]Update: the event is now over but you can re-watch it via the embed below.[/alert]

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.