Today is the day that Huawei will unveil their next flagship smartphone, the Huawei Mate 10.

We know this because the company announced some time ago that they will be unveiling the smartphone later today (Monday 16 October) at an event in Munich. We have also seen a number of leaks over the last month or so, as well as some rumours about a Pro model that might be unveiled alongside the normal version.

And all of that should become official during the Mate 10 event at 1 PM BST / 2 PM CEST / 8 AM EDT / 5 AM PDT / 9 PM CST.

And you won’t have to be attending to watch it unfold either.

Huawei will be live streaming the event on YouTube, which you can check out in the embed below.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.