aoPrW_bbSK8

MWC is going to be an interesting one this, with a range of smartphones set to be unveiled, we are sure that the show will be of interest to many smartphone lovers.

But there is one smartphone that we know that pretty much all of those people are waiting for, the LG G6.

The G6 has all but been confirmed by LG at this point, with numerous teasers posted about the event, along with the title of their event being “LG G6 Day”, the latter was a pretty obvious clue.

However, we don’t actually know all that much about the device just yet.

We expect to learn the full details about the smartphone tomorrow when LG will be live streaming the event for everyone to see on their YouTube page (we have embedded it for you above).

The event will kick off tomorrow at 10AM GMT / 2AM PST/ 5AM EST.

[alert type=white ]Update: The now finished be we left the embed above so that you could re-watch it.[/alert]

As usual, we will have the latest news from LG and the rest of MWC right here on TechNutty.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.