Motorola’s Moto G is set to kick off in just under an hour, kicking off at 2PM in London, 12PM in São Paulo, 9AM in Toronto/New York, and 8AM in Mexico City/Chicago, but if you haven’t got an invite to see the show in person don’t worry, you can watch it live here.

We already know that Motorola will be announcing a handset that is set to launch in the UK, with specs leaking that suggest that the Moto G will feature a 4.5 inch LCD display with a 1,280 x 720 pixel resolution, 1.2GHz quad-core processor, 5 megapixel rear-facing camera with 720p HD video recording, 1.3 MP front-facing camera and running on Android 4.3.

Other rumours also suggest that the phone will have 1GB of RAM, 8GB of storage, a 2,070mAH Li-Ion battery, and support for quadband GSM/GPRS/EDGE and UMTS/HSDPA, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth GPS.

Of course these are just rumours, so make sure to watch the event live below for the official stuff.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop