Nintendo will be hosting not one but three live streams from E3 2015 this year.

The first kicks off today at 2:30PM PT/ 10:30PM BST with the Nintendo Treehouse steam, shortly after which Nintendo will be hosting the Nintendo World Championships at 3PM PT / 11PM BST.

We expect that the Nintendo Treehouse is the pre-show for the Nintendo World Championships, where eight qualifiers versus eight invited competitors will be pitted against each other in a multi-round Nintendo game competition to crown the 2015 Nintendo World Champion.

After these two streams will be the big one, Nintendo Direct, which will kick off on Tuesday at 9AM PT.

For all of those you can watch along via the embed above.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.