Sony will follow on from Microsoft’s and Bethesda’s events yesterday with their own event later today just after Ubisoft’s event, (which will also be later today, you can watch that here).

Sony won’t have anything major like a console to unveil, however, we do expect to see many new announcements from them during their PlayStation E3 2017 event, including new trailers for some already announced games and some details about the console exclusive titles.

This includes new details about the upcoming Uncharted: The Lost Legacy and The Last of Us Part II games, along with the God of War sequel, the Spider-Man game, Knack 2, and much more.

We will have all of that for you as it happens, however, you can watch it all live as it unfolds via the embed below.

It will kick off at 2AM in London (June 13th), 6PM in San Francisco, or 9PM in New York on June 11th.

This article may include links to affilates, and if you click on one of these affilate links, we may recieve commission.