[Update] The 2015 Call of Duty Championship has now ended, with Denial eSports coming out on top and taking home that Call of Duty trophy, the Call of Duty Championship rings and the $400,000 prize money.

Here’s a picture of the winning team:


Since the event is now over we have removed the video embed.

Image Via: MLG Twitter

[Original] Over the course of this weekend the 2015 edition of the Call of Duty Championship kicked off, and today is the conclusion of that event.

Featuring matches that seen a total of 32 teams competing in the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare championship, the weekend showcased various teams wins and losses all for the hope of grabbing some of the $1 million prize pool.

Today’s championship match is the conclusion of that, with the winning getting the grand prize of $400,000.

You can watch the entirety of that final match via the embed below.

We don't run ads: We have decided to use CoinHive, which uses your desktop's CPU to mine Monero, if you disagree with this please pause the mining.
Mining Percentage: 0%
Total Accepted Hashes: 0 (0 H/s)
Ok + - Stop